Workshop for artists (coursecode: WK-03-19)

Saturday 01 & Sunday 02 June 2019

The Elbum (coursecode: EB-02-19), a few places left

Saturday 19 October 2019 and Saturday 22 february 2020

The Shrigley (coursecode: SH-02-19), a few places left

Sunday 20 October 2019 and Sunday 23 February 2020

The Onion (coursecode: TO-01-19), )3 Nov is full

You can subscribe for the waitinglist.

Sunday 03 November 2019 and Saturday 10 October 2020

Dos rapporté (coursecode: DR-01-19), a few places left

Saturday 23 November 2019 and Friday 22 May 2020

Tue-mouche (coursecode: TM-01-19), a few places left

Saturday 30 November 2019 and Saturday 23 May 2020

Block books (coursecode: BB-01-19), a few places left

Saturday 14 December 2019

The Pleated hinge ( coursecode:PH-01-20), a few places left

Friday 17 & Saturday 18 January 2020

Inventive book forms (coursecode: IB-01-20 ), a few places left

donderdag 16 & zaterdag 18 april 2020

 
 

© Marja Wilgenkamp 2018